Nigeria Federation Cup final October 30 in Lagos.

The Nigeria Football Federation NFF, has announced this year’s Nigeria Federation Cup final between Nasarawa United and FC IfeanyiUbah will be played tomorrow thirty of October, at the Teslim Balogun Stadium in Lagos.

The winners of this cup final will represent Nigeria in next year’s CAF Confederation Cup along with Wikki Tourists, who finished third in the league.

Meanwhile, Akwa United won last year’s edition of the competition.

In the women’s version, Rivers United will battle Bayelsa Queens.



Information is a growth for human being, without information we can't live, practicing Journalism in today's style and preparing for tomorrows changes: I am a Journalist, media consultant, social media manager; update yourself with information at

Categories SportLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s