14 taekwondo teams registered for Korean Ambassador Taekwondo Championship-NTF.

Image result for Nigeria Taekwondo Federation is picture

The Nigeria Taekwondo Federation, NTF, says fourteen taekwondo teams have so far registered for the Korean Ambassador Taekwondo Championship holding next month in Lagos.

The registered teams according to NTF President, George Ashiru are, Team Kebbi, Team Dynamic, Team Ogun, Team Uniben, Team Delateur, Team Rivers, Team Comprehensive and Team Edo.

Others are, Team Golden Knights, Team FCT, Team Ebonyi, Team FCT, Team NSCDC, Team Body Dynamics, Team Ghana and Team Mali..

Ashiru said no fewer than three hundred athletes were expected to participate in the event, adding that there would be free accommodation for the first one hundred and fifty athletes who registered for the tournament.



Information is a growth for human being, without information we can't live, practicing Journalism in today's style and preparing for tomorrows changes: I am a Journalist, media consultant, social media manager; update yourself with information at newserablog.worldpress.com.

Categories SportLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s